Here’s a great interview on the “Inner Game” of Writing

Last week, a great guy named Phil Giangrande interviewed me for his radio show, “Seated At The Writer’s Table”. It was supposed to be about 40 minutes, but turned into almost two hours, ’cause he kept asking me sneaky, great questions that burrowed deeper into process than either of us anticipated. So…it turned into two shows. I was in “flow” so I really don’t remember what I said, but know that it was more about supporting the creative process than “merely” technique or business stuff. Those things are secondary, as fitness and skill are secondary to health in the physical arena. He’s put up the first episode, and I hope you’ll take the time to check it out. Can’t wait to listen myself! Heck, maybe I’ll learn something.

Phil said:  “Here are the links to Part 1 of the 2 episodes. It’s incredible and I’m very excited for everyone to hear it. Please send these out in any way you can.”

https://itunes.apple.com/…/16-create-writing-c…/id980801767…

http://philgiangrandeproductions.com/16-create-the-writing…/

https://www.facebook.com/seatedatthewriterstable

— feeling excited.

Leave a Reply

