Stress and Women in STEM

I’m cooking up something, but its on the back-burner.  Research phase. I don’t even know what I don’t know in this arena.  The overarching project is Stress and Performance for Women in STEM leadership roles.

 

The first thing I want to do is create a survey and ask STEM women in my circle (and connected thereto) to answer it.  But to do that, I need to ask questions about what questions I should ask.  I need to be careful to listen, with the assumption that I am wrong and ignorant of things I may have presumed I know.

 

So…ladies, what questions should I be careful to ask, so that I can begin to cluster answers?

Leave a Reply

