Join me for Lifewriting Live tomorrow!

I conducted the first Lifewriting “Inner Circle” teleconference Sunday, with the people from the “Five Minute Life Hacks” program.  While only members participated directly, I think there were valuable things for everyone, and wanted to make the recording available:

 

http://recordings.talkshoe.com.s3-website-us-east-1.amazonaws.com/TC-137903/TS-1218948.mp3

 

 

Enjoy!

Steve

(if you haven’t signed up for the free “Week long mental diet” course, you can get it at:

www.fiveminutelifehacks.com.

 

Tomorrow at 6pm Pacific, I’ll have another Lifewriting Live broadcast on the M.A.G.I.C. formula, and the missing piece of “The Secret”.   Join me at on my Facebook page:    https://www.facebook.com/steven.barnes.7127

Leave a Reply

